Mecino

Where to find us


Saturday 28th October

Sisters Market

Brunswick Town Hall

10am - 4pm


Sunday 5th November

The Thread Den Market

Federation Square,

Melbourne

10am - 4pm


Sunday 12th November

The Design Exchange 

The Mining Exchange, 

Ballarat

10am - 3pm


Wednesday 15th November

The Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Sunday 19th November

Sunbury Street Life Festival

10am - 3pm


Wednesday 22nd November

The Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Friday 24th November

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm


Saturday 25th November

Frankston Christmas Festival of Lights

Davey St, Frankston

5pm - 10pm


Wednesday 29th November

The Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Thursday 30th November

The Northcote Kris Kringle Night Market

Northcote Town Hall

5pm - 10pm


Friday 1st December

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm


Sunday 3rd December

Piccadilly Market

Deakin University,

9:30am - 4:00 pm


Wednesday 6th December 

The Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Thursday 7th December

The Northcote Kris Kringle Night Market

Northcote Town Hall

5pm - 10pm


Friday 8th December

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm


Wednesday 13th December 

The Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Thursday 14th December

The Northcote Kris Kringle Night Market

Northcote Town Hall

5pm - 10pm


Friday 15th December

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm


Wednesday 20th December 

The Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Thursday 21st December

The Northcote Kris Kringle Night Market

Northcote Town Hall

5pm - 10pm

Your bag is empty
Start shopping